

Board of Directors & Staff

Executive Committee:

President: Kelly Backes, Milliman

Past President: Amy Van Hecke, Ph.D., Marquette University

Vice President: Matthew Griffin: Kohler Inc.

Treasurer: Open

Secretary: Julie Arens, Racine Unified School District Retiree

Rebecca "Riv" Goldman: Rockwell Automation Retiree

Executive Director: Rechelle Chaffee

Directors:

Nathan Abrahamson: US Bank

Bridget Grams: Mspark

Chris Krasovich, Pewaukee Village Trustee Dayna Miller: Landmark Credit Union Erin Miller: People First Wisconsin Andrea Nelson: Unisource Insurance

Katelyn A. Pellitteri, Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP

William (Bill) Robarge: symplr

Dr. Amy Romashko: Children's Wisconsin

Susan Schoenfeld: Leaders Institute Kevin Scholz: Advanced Hires Rebecca Thompson: WEAP

Jacqueline Wheeler: Wheeler Professional Practice Group